Testimonials & Client Reviews!

AIRBOUND CLIENT REVIEWS, FEEDBACK & TESTIMONIALS

AB School CarnivalsAt Airbound, we LOVE to know how we are doing to make sure we are bringing you the best experience – EVER! Here is what some of our clients say about their EXTREME, FUN events!…

“…It was a pleasure to coordinate with you for another successful Bohemian Night at New West Fest! I really appreciate your flexibility in changing the layout of some of the equipment in an effort to create a better flow for visitor experience. We appreciate all the hard work from you and your team!”  Courtney @ Downtown Fort Collins Business Association 08-11-18

“I received a high quality service from each of the staff members I had the pleasure of interacting with throughout our event process…I want to thank you for providing us with great service.  Your attendants were very kind, courteous and responsible.  I can’t wait to work with you all again.”   Kaye @ Private Event 08-11-18

“THANK YOU so much for coming to the Timnath Summer BBQ. We love partnering with you and can’t wait for future events!”  The Mantooth Team 08-10-18

“…Matt as well as the others who worked the Elbert County Fair event were fabulous to work with!…We will definitely be using them in the future!…”  Kristi @ Elbert County Fair 08-05-18

“Thanks so much! Your staff was awesome and very professional.  They did a great job with everything and with all the kids…”  Joely @ Hensel Phelps 08-04-18

“…Staff was really great at the event. When the winds came they shut down quickly. I would definitely use you again. Thank you so much…”  Cathy @ City of Greenwood Village 07-28-18

“The mobile ropes course this past Saturday was the shining star I anticipated. Great visual and nice addition for our families. The lines never got out of control which had to be nice for the long day! Cale was super professional and was way ahead of my on weather updates when I came over during the brief period of inclement weather. Thank again for all you do!”  Angela @ Town of Frederick 07-21-18

“…I wanted to give you all a quick shout out…my husband works..in Greeley, and his annual company picnic was last Friday. There were a few Airbound Event stations at the picnic and it was AMAZING, my kids have never had so much fun! Everyone was super friendly, extremely patient and made the evening so much better than any years in the past! The workers are so awesome! …every worker from your facility was on point! Loved it!! Good work everyone :)”  Tiara, guest at a company picnic 07-20-18

“I wanted to reach out and say thank you for helping make this event a success. Your staff was very easy to work with and incredibly self-sufficient! I had a lot of other things to deal with during the event and they were fantastic about handling things on their own and working hard all day long…We’ll definitely be keeping you in mind for our future events, and we’re thankful for all you and your team did to make this possible…my thanks and compliments to the staff!”  Noah @ Walker Manufacturing 07-13/14-18

“Airbound Colorado Team – Thank you for joining us at our 4th of July celebration! You add so much fun to the event! We look forward to seeing you again soon!” Leah & Sandy, Columbine Country Club 07-04-18

“Thank you for helping us make the Timnath 4th of July a success. We value our partnership with Airbound and look forward to working with you again soon.”  Mantooth Team 07-04-18

“…just wanted to let you know that the event was a huge hit!! Everyone loved it – and we got quite a few comments on how clear and sharp the picture was on the screen.  Overall an excellent event. Thank you for your help and your excellent customer service!…”  Lisa @ Castle Pines Village Outdoor Movie Night 07-03-18

“…Everyone I had contact with was always so nice and kind and helpful!… Everyone absolutely loved the bull! It was a really nice event…it added to the party – everyone still talks about it!…” Hailee 06-08-18

“If we are ever over budget, Stephanie works with us to get the best combination to meet our needs… Stephanie & the DJs (with event) are always top notch!”  Debi @ private company party 06-07-18

“Both the guys running the inflatables were so kind and good with the kids! And the DJ was amazing! I want all those same people back again next year!!!!”  Sandy @ Eyestone Elementary School 05-25-18

“Very happy with office & field staff. They all do a great job for us.”  Denise 05-25-18

“Mariah has always been very professional, every year, every call or email! (gave) Discount for continuous business!… Guys on site on the date of event were fabulous!”  Erin @ Mesa Middle School Field Day 05-24-18

“…Trevor, Matt and Jake were fantastic.  Look forward to working with you again next year!”  Mesa Middle School 05-24-18

“Used you (Colorado Event Productions) for quite a few events… Your quality & service are worth the price. You all are so helpful & great to work with… It worked out perfectly! All the equipment & staff were great!”  Jayci @ Extraction Oil & Gas 05-23-18

“Prices were a little high but I value the service so I appreciate how it was priced with the service provided. Mariah & guys onsite were great, flexible and understanding of our needs.  The kids really had fun and we hope to repeat this experience for next years’ seniors.” Prairie View HS Senior Picnic 05-18-18

“Fabulous!…Wonderful experience!”  Georgetown Community School Family Carnival 05-17-18

“…used befor…Always a pleasure.”  Mechelle 05-12-18

“Very helpful,l especially when we had to reschedule…”  Shavonne 04-29-18

“Prices were just right for the quality of equipment… (pre-event) they were very helpful and provided me with everything I needed… Everything was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much!” Lili, Employee Appreciation Event 04-27-18

“…The price was higher than other companies but the quality was far superior and we were given a kind discount that we appreciated… The person that came with the equipment was very kind and helpful…  Such a great company!! People absolutely LOVED the carnival games at our events! For the entire event, the carnival games were used and very busy/popular! I searched a lot for good carnival games because that was something that we really wanted and the quality of the games that showed up were great and we really appreciated it!! DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE!”  Corrina @ DU May Days 04-24-18

“…a long overdue “Thank You” for everything you did to set up up with our entertainment pieces for this years after prom. The kids had a fantastic time and your crew was outstanding!…”  Chatfield HS After Prom 04-21-18

“Everything was terrific from start to finish. They came at the right time to set-up and was ready by 10am. I know that it was an early event for them. What was great about it was that they were really excited as excited as the student were. The energy level that they brought with them was fantastic couldn’t ask for more… It was such a successful event. We had many students asking to bring it back. Your crew are AWESOME!  Looking forward to being in contact with you soon.”  Sandra @ MSU Spring Fling 04-18-18

“Everything went well. Kids really liked the pedal carts and loved the casino as always… Thanks for all of your help!”  Stephanie @ Poudre High School After Prom 04-13-18

“Price was great, great staff as well.  Airbound made our event flawless and easy. The event was great & everyone really enjoyed the carnival games.”  Justin @ Timberline Church – Celebrate Volunteers County Fair 02-23-18

“It was priced fair… All involved from Airbound were great to work with. Our students loved the event thank to the race track and friendly Airbound reps.  Mariah (pre-event) was great too!”  Melanie @ Front Range Community College Club Day/ Alcohol Awareness 02-08-18

“Turned out great!  Will be planning on using you again….”  Brenda @ Rolling Plains Construction 12-08-17

“(we are) Past customer….10”  Denver Ski & Snowboard Convention, November 2017

“Price was fair, especially when looking at competitor… Very friendly staff who stepped up when the venue presented difficulties!”  Cory G. 10-31-17

“Stephanie is amazing! Very helpful and friendly from start to finish.”  Suzi @ Carbon Valley Zombie Run 10-28-17

“Repeat customer… I didn’t compare (price) this year since we used you last year and wanted to use you again…Stephanie is great to work with! The office rep was great and knowledgeable. Very helpful with everything and always polite. The event staff was great on the day of the event. Showed up and set up on time. They treated our guests great and everyone had an amazing time.”  Academy Charter Fall Festival 10-20-17

“(Price) Right where I expected it to be…. We had a larger crowd than expected turn out and the line to the bounce house & tramp were very long. Your staff did a great job dealing with that issue.”  Susan @ KOM Sports Fall Festival 10-07-17

“10++++ … (Price) Your prices were higher (than other companies), however your staff worked with us to get our price where we needed it to be. Totally worth it!!… (Pre-event) Your staff is outstanding!! Everyone was very helpful – they covered for each other if someone was out – Excellent!… (Event) …You have a very well oiled machine!…Your services and staff not only met our expectations – but exceeded them! We had a great day! Thank you doesn’t begin to cover it!!”  Mary, Private School Event 10-06-17

“We have used you previously… Prices are about average… All of the staff we worked with are absolutely wonderful!… The gentlemen that worked the event were amazing! Very polite and great with the kids. Even with the cold weather and rain they crawled   in and out of the water without a complaint! I cannot thank them enough!”  Brittney @ Boys and Girls Club of Larimer County – STEAMFest 09-16-17

“Quality of service was beyond what was expected… Mariah is very knowledgeable of the products & responded in a very timely fashion.”  Christina, Bennett Days 09-09-17

“The staff were great, they played with the kids and the kids loved it.”  Shannon, Private Event 09-06-17

“Totally worth the price…”  Angela @ Cherry Creek County Club – Labor Day Weekend Event 09-03-17

“Everything worked out great at the event… the kids loved the games, had a great time and we got wonderful feedback on the event. Thank you for all you did. Great product at a great value!”  Carie @ LVL Weddings & Events, Saint Thomas More Catholic School 08-18-17

“Mariah was a gem to work with…”  Lidia 08-05-17

“Just wanted to send along a thanks to the Airbound team for helping make our event such a big success! Everything went flawlessly and the attractions were a big hit – especially that gyroscope!…” Bud @ HomeAdvisor 07-28-17

“Have used you in the past…Everyone enjoyed the bouncys and the DJ was great!”  Barb, Private Event 07-27-17

“The water slide was a huge hit! Everyone (all ages) loved it… Stephanie was very helpful with this piece. She was patient & knowledgeable on the many questions we had… Staff was great during camp…”  Shannon @ Teen Nights Around Town 07-26-17

“Reliable and consistent communication was very appreciated!”  Rachel @ Howell Construction Summer Picnic 07-23-17

“I felt that your pricing was affordable for what we needed…Your staff was amazing! They jumped right in to set things up & delivered GREAT customer service throughout the event! They tore down the materials quickly & were very professional! Overall a GREAT experience!”… “Just wanted to say thank you for all your help! Your crew was amazing and were SO great to work with! It is always a pleasure to work with you guys and I look forward to next time we do!…”  Jayci @ Extraction Oil & Gas 07-16-17

“Was great working with Mariah….Everyone loved the inflatables! Will look to do that again!”  Stuart @ Campus Crusade 07-15-17

“We were comfortable with what we paid and the service we received… (pre-event) 10 – Mariah was awesome and very helpful!… Great event overall…” Sunnee, Movie Night 07-14-17

“10+…Very helpful and friendly!…Always a great turnout!” “I think your price is competitive – The Food & Flick series and July 4th Event went smoothly because of your staffs attention to detail, follow-up and courteous service. I would highly recommend using Airbound!”  Food and Flick Friday Events, June – 07-14-17

“We appreciate the deals you offer for our multiple events… (pre-event) 10+ Stephanie is always so helpful and kind. We enjoy doing business with her & everyone in the office… Terrific! Thank you!”  Jennie @ Summer Camp 07-12-17

“Price fine…Office staff was great!… Great crew! Thanks!”  Sue @ City of Longmont Rhythm on the River 07-08-17

“Extremely hands on – Great help! Mariah was very helpful and communication was great.”  15th Annual 4th at Firestone 07-04-17

“We are a past customer…Stephanie is great to work with!”  Breckenridge Tourism Office July 4th Weekend 2017

“Mariah was great to work with and helped me remember my deadlines & asked all the right questions…  The area was a huge hit! Can’t wait for the Fair!”  Adams County 4th of July Celebration 07-03-17

“10++! Your prices are affordable for clients and you provide great service. Mariah is awesome to work with (pre-event). She is knowledgeable about the services you provide and will go above and beyond a help to us!… Airbound staff did a great job accommodating our event as well as communicating arrival time and set-up! Thank you for everything and making both events a success!”  Erin @ The Ranch Events 06-30 and 07-01-17

“Stephanie is always great (pre-event)… Always happy, will use again!” Leigh @ Hewlett Packard Ent. Summer Picnic 06-22-17

“We’ve worked with you before…Price was very reasonable!  Stephanie (pre-event) was wonderful to work with… Thank you for offering to match teh cost of the generator with us! Small things make a big difference at non-profit event.”  Kelsey @ Fire Hydrant 5k 06-03-17

“Great Staff… Mariah was a great help and communicator…Had a great experience I will definitely use you again next year.  Mariah was great.”  Town of Firestone – Outdoor Movie 06-02-17

“Wonderful staff – Kids had a great time” Cher @ The Denver Children’s Home 06-02-17

“Thank you for helping make Hammer n Ale such an amazing success for Habitat! We couldn’t have done it without your support. I heard so many wonderful compliments on the games! Also, your guys were so friendly and had a great attitude – really enjoyed working with them!…”  Melinda Brown Events for Ft. Collins Habitat for Humanity Event 06-01-17

“Continuing working with you for a few years…They were pleasant to work with. It was hot and they were great dealing with heat outside for a long time….We love laser tag”  Shannon, Teen Nights Around Town 05-31-17

“Your price was fair and the service was quite excellent! Everyone we worked with was great and super helpful… Our woman had a great time and the staff was friendly and easy to work with – from start to finish a great experience”  Kassandra @ Chi Omega 05-29-17

“We have used Airbound in the past for our picnic in 2016….Overall the event ran smoothly. Airbound employees were great to work with and were able to fix any problems that came up…I was very happy with everything. We hope to use Airbound again next year for our year end picnic.”  Denise 05-26-17

“Excellent!  Great experience!  Thank you!”  Webber Middle School End of the Year Celebration 05-26-17

“Thank you so much. It was a hit at our party! We had a great time!” Jennie, Graduation Party 05-26-17

“Worth every penny and worked to get us competitive pricing…Both our After Prom and Senior Carnival were great hits. Thank you again!”  Brighton High School 05-18-17

“I just wanted to say, ‘THANK YOU’!!!!  This was a crazy day and you guys made it look like no big deal.  Bryce and Caleb (I hope I got their names right) were absolutely amazing!  I couldn’t have asked for anything more. You are truly top-notch and get the event staff of the year!!!  Thanks again”  Kristi @ Summit View Elementary 05-18-17

“Great as always!” Mechelle @ Thunder Mountain Harley Davidson – Hot Rods and Hawgs Event 05-13-17

“Thank you to you and your team for such a great presentation and a whole lot of fun last night…the feedback I got from the kids that did attend was they had a wonderful time…” Overland HS After Prom 05-13-17

“…Just a word of thanks for all your hard work on the Red Rocks carnival – it was a great success! Elizabeth and the whole crew were awesome! Look forward to working with you for the 2018 carnival!”  Red Rocks Elementary School 05-12-17

“The staff was very helpful with getting the kids in and out of the inflatables”  Shannon – May Teen Events 2017

“I just wanted to tell you much much we appreciated all that you, AIRBOUND and your staff did for us this weekend!  We loved doing business with you and it was such a HUGE success – everyone had a blast!!…”  Lesley @ Chi Omega 04-30-17

“Stephanie is great to work with (pre-event)… The kids had a great time.  All the equipment was in good shape, worked well and was lots of fun.”  West Grand High School After Prom 04-22-17

“(price) It was just what we expected…(pre-event) Very fast on emailing me back…It went very smooth, he was on time to set up and tear down. Thank you”  Liberty High School After Prom 04-22-17

“Fair price – Quality was good…Very friendly and helpful…Kids enjoyed the activities!”  Tanya @ Children’s Learning Adventure, Spring Break March 2017

“Past customer…(price) You worked with us to make it competitive!”  Christine 11-04-16

“Very helpful & knowledgeable (pre-event)… There was a line all night. The kids loved it…We love the laser tag & so do the kids!”  Shannon – Teen Halloween 10-29-16

“Kids loved it!!”  Dawn @ Alijah’s 8th Birthday Party 10-23-16

“Equipment was larger than competitors, so good value”  Erik @ Bob Culture Movie Premier 10-14-16

“Price seemed fair…Reps were very helpful and willingness to make multiple site visits was appreciated… Event was a huge success. Everyone truly enjoyed the variety of activities, and your staff worked non-stop!…”  Linda @ Company Family Day 10-08-16

“Your price was on the higher end, but the quality of services was exceptional! You worked with us to make the event happen within our budget.  The reason we chose your company was due to the personal response and pleasant/helpful communication with Mariah…The event was everything we hoped it would be for our students. Thank you for helping us make such a memorable Hamster Day event for the students at Odyssey Elementary School!!! …the three gentlemen who came to our school for the event were fantastic. They did a great job working with students from every grade level K-5 and even helped us with a group of pre-K students. We truly appreciate each person we worked with in your company. Thank you! You were truly a pleasure to work with.”  Katherine @ Odyssey Elementary School’s One School, One Book Event 10-05-16

“Average (price) – Great discount. Thank you for everything”  Chatfield FBLA Fundraiser 10-05-16

“I think your price was fair, very similar to other companies…Stephanie was very knowledgeable and prompt at returning calls & emails, very courteous and accommodating…I was very happy with all your staff, especially the 2 guys that were working on the bungee jumper. They were friendly to the kids and kept them engaged. It made the kids feel very special, they had so much fun!” Ximena @ Kiewit-Turner Family Picnic 09-24-16

“10…Great!…A pleasure to work with, and a real hit at our event! Thank you!” Jackie @ Anythink Libraries, Brighton 09-17-16

“We did not compare (price) this year, we have been happy w/ prior services…Thank you so much for all of your help and continued support!”  Gillian 09-17-16

“…excellent…We really appreciated the staffs commitment to control the use of bounce houses so no one got hurt.” Laney, Back to School Event 09-15-16

“Used before…Very helpful & friendly…The kids really enjoyed the carnival games” Shannon @ C3 09-10-16

“Airbound was great!  We want you back next year!”  Sandy @ Eyestone Elementary School Field Day 09-09-16

” * *Price is worth the quality of service and professionalism… Stephanie made everything very easy for us & was very knowledgeable… The event was great. Having the pedal carts made it even better than the previous year!”  Leigh @ Cherry Creek Country Club 09-04-16

“Crew was on time, professional & helpful.”  Zack @ CU Denver Block Party 08-25-16

“You guys are always so wonderful to work with – thank you!”  Kaitlin @ The Ranch Events 08-20-16

“Always a great experience working with Stephanie and Airbound!”  Derrick @ C3 Parks & Rec 08-11-16

“Been using you for many years…For what we get, your prices are very reasonable…Love working with your staff…Our Larimer County Fair is one of our biggest events we host and adding your equipment into the event makes it that much better 🙂 ” Kaitlin @ The Ranch August 2016

“Quality matched the service…10.  I like your variety…”  Cathy @ Greenwood Village Day 07-30-16

“(Pre-event) Always helpful. Answers quickly, knowledgeable & even answers my questions twice 🙂  …The giant obstacle course was awesome!… The guys were very helpful & cooperative! It was very hot & they were there for a long time & they never complained….”  Shannon @ C3 Teen Night Around Town 07-27-16

“(Price) It was high, but it was worth it…We will certainly consider your company for our future events. Thank you” Lonnie @ Life Fellowship 07-20-16

“Mariah is great to work with! Greatly appreciate your company being willing to work with our library district… The kids loved their climbing experience!…” Sharon 07-14-16

“We really enjoyed the pedal carts…(staff) very helpful and flexible when setting up…”  Shannon @ Teen Night Around Town 07-13-16

“Great & proactive staff!”  Sue @ City of Longmont – Rhythm on the River 07-08/09-16

“The trampoline and water balls were very popular. We had long lines. We will look for a way to have a 3rd piece to alleviate line. Thanks”  Sandy @ Breckenridge Tourism July 2016

“Thank you so much everything was great!”  Lorna @ Pelican Lakes Member Appreciation Event 07-02-16

“You all are very professional from start to finish.”  Scott @ City of Cheyenne 2016 Superday 06-25-16

“…you were originally more (price), but worked with us to be comparable…Easy to work with & everything went smooth! Will continue to use you for our events!”  Leigh, Company Picnic 06-23-16

“(price) High – but SO worth it!… Very professional… Had a great time – will definitely use again…”  Kristen @ Compass Treks Outdoor Adventure Day 06-23-16

“…Great customer service in advance & onsite… Stephanie is great to work with – responsive communication/ follow-up…Kids loved the bungee run!”   Hannah @ Denver Rescue Mission 06-17-16

“Price was great and service was even better!… Mark has been fantastic to work with the past 3 years. He really makes the event that much better!” Nathan @ Taste of Fort Collins June 2016

“Your price was just right and affordable. I enjoy working with your staff, they are always so friendly and helpful!…Thank you all so much for your help with our event. We are very thankful for the partnership (we) have with you!”  Erin 06-04-16

“Thank you for providing a great service and professional staff.”  Raquel 06-02-16

“Always happy with Airbound!… The joust is always a hit!”  Lisa – Teen Night 05-25-16

“Great to work with!…Competitive and customer service from start to finish is wonderful. Staff is self motivated and get the job done!… Thank you for being great to work with us & our budget…” Mechelle 05-14-16

“…Everyone was wonderful!… This company was most willing to work with our limited budget… We are excited to try some of the other options you offer for next year!”  Ridgeview Classical School After Prom 05-07-16

“Stephanie (was) very helpful knowledgeable, returned emails quickly…(price) seemed reasonable. Equipment was in good shape and worth it…the (staff) man who came up – he was GREAT FUN!… We will be using you again! I have already referred you to other people…” West Grand High School After Prom 04-30-16

“Mariah was very helpful… Your equipment was in better condition than the other company we used… Excellent! Great set up. Professional and fun staff. Will be using you again next year!” Heritage HS After Prom 04-30-16

“…Thank you for dealing with a bunch of kids. And thanks for the bouncy obstacle course. You guys are real MVP.” The Leadership Class @ Preston Middle School Fundraiser 04-29-16

“Reps provided excellent service as well as all the on-site personnel…Average price…(service & equipment) Excellent!! …Great selection to choose from! Mariah provided excellent service and always responded quickly to my questions. The kids had a great time. I highly recommend your company.  Thank you so much for all your support!!”  Treccie @ Peak to Peak HS After Prom 04-08-16

“Mariah was wonderful…(Train) 10-Loved it!”  Amanda Shane 03-13-16

“Worked with before…pricing is great and you are local – huge bonus…Excellent”  Brenda @ Fort Collins Soccer Club/ Arsenal – Annual Soccer Ball 2-05-16

“Prior events…Good price, you have always been great to work with!…The event went very smoothly and the kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves.”  Gillian @ Club 12-21-15

“…Always a pleasure…Thank you! Great job!”  Christine 11-06-15

“Thanks for the fantastic professionalism!”  Diane @ Council Tree Covenant Church Fall Festival 10-25-15

“A fellow co-worker used the company before…(pre-event) Mariah was extremely helpful via phone/email…The pricing was reasonable and the discount appreciated… Mariah was an absolute delight to work with – great communication, humor and addressing our needs and concerns in a professional way. The two workers who worked the day of the event were timely and courteous. I would work with Airbound again for any church event we might have need of them!”  Julia @ Redeemer Lutheran Church – Oktoberfest 10-04-15

“Used previously….Generally use Airbound because of competitive pricing and customer service!…Excellent!….We have been very pleased with everything Airbound has to offer”  Elle @ Erie Chamber of Commerce – Miner’s Blast 10-03-15

“(Our) History – used you in the past…(service) Great…”  Jen @ NRC Broadcasting – Oktoberfest 10-02-15

“(Does) All of our festivals… You have been great!”  Shelly @ City of Thornton Teen Nights 09-19-15

“Very good (service and equipment)” Michele @ Evans COC 09-12-15

“(Pre-Event) Mariah did an awesome job!…Mark helped save the day at our event!…(service) Great!”  Spencer 09-10-15

“…I just wanted to let you know your crew for Movie in the Park and Ropes Course were terrific! The event was a success and ran very smooth. Thank you and look forward to working with you again!”  Michelle @ Town of Erie 08-29-15

“Very courteous and professional…. Airbound has been a great partner to us…” Zach @ CU Denver Block Party 08-20-15

“…Michelle & Mark are very helpful & easy to work with! We are very happy with our on-going relationship & appreciate the flexibility from event to event… (Service and Equipment) Excellent… I appreciate your punctuality & reliability to always deliver on your services in a professional manner with quick and reliable communication… Thanks again!”  James @ NewWestFest | Bohemian Nights ~August 2015

“Worked with Aibround for years while with the Downtown FC… (Pre-event) Stephanie did a great job. Top notch communication… Didn’t contact other companies – I know you do good work & have great service. I also appreciate the ‘return customer’ discount (rate)… Great service before and during our event!”  Hannah @ Denver Rescue Mission – Northern Colorado Community 08-14-15

“Have been using for years… Great prices will work with customer… Love that you have so many options… You guys are great! We’ve used you for years and you always have clean and new equipment and professional staff running it.  Thank you!” Jerie @ Rigden Farm Association 08-07-15

“Love Airbound…Always do a great job!…”  Melanie @ Adams County Fair ~ August 2015

“We have used you always!  I have worked with both Michelle and Mariah a lot and it’s always so easy to get in touch with you and work with you!…Very reasonable prices and you are willing to work with us on prices too!…The fair is one of our largest events we host and every year the bounce houses are a huge attraction! We appreciate all the help you can give us and how easy it is to work with you. Thank you for everything!”  Kaitlin @ Larimer County Fair and Rodeo 2015

“I wanted to tell you that the service on Saturday was awesome… Thank you so much for paying attention to service this year. It was without a doubt a top notch performance from your staff. Please send along a message of thanks to your staff. I look forward to working with you next year.” Cathy @ Greenwood Village Day 07-25-15

“You guys are wonderful and easy to work with….You all really do have everything. It is so easy to rent all equipment from you because of the selection…The Ranch enjoys working with Airbound and Sounds of the Rockies so much!…”  The Ranch – R&B Company Picnic 07-25-15

“Great group to work with…”  Sue @ Rhythm on the River 2015 07-10-15

“Excellent…. Friendly and thorough…We love working with you all!” Pam @ Pro Promotions 07-04-15

“(referred by) Attended a party that had Go Nuts Photo Booths…Stephanie and the others were great to work with!…(quality of service) Very high….Competitively priced… Working with you was great and the services and entertainment you provided contributed greatly to our event! Thank you!…”  “Airbound, Go Nuts and Stephanie, Working with you to plan our recent 50th Anniversary Celebration was a joy! The carnival games, inflatables and photo booth were the highlights of our event…The staff people who were here on the day of the event were courteous and helpful. I hope we have occasion to work together again in the future. Thanks again” Dodie @ Envision Creative Support for People with Developmental Disabilities 06-27-15

“Very easy to work with… (Equipment) Great – no problems; (Service) Great – no problems, very friendly… We love having Airbound come to our event every year. Really hope to continue working with you for years to come.”  City of Cheyenne “Super Day” 06-27-15

“(pre-event) Michelle Kennedy is wonderful!… (price) Just right…We are using you for another movie in the park and also the Ropes Course in August…Mike the tech guy is also wonderful!  We were having problems with the electricity in the poles and he was great…”  Michelle @ Movie in the Park | Town of Erie Parks & Rec 06-13-15

“Stephanie was very helpful (pre-event)…Mark was wonderful to work with and I look forward to working with him in the future…(Service and Equipment) 10”  Nathan | Taste of Fort Collins June 2015

“Extremely helpful and pleasant to work with…(Price) Very reasonable. Great value…Michelle and Stephanie were both great to work with. Both very responsive and helpful.”  Derrick @ City of Commerce City – Neighborhood Outreach 06-11-15

“(referred from) Flexx Productions… (pre-event) Michelle is wonderful!…(Service and Equipment) Great! Team was friendly and very responsive!…Thank you so much, my team was very impressed with your team and equipment. We will continue to use your company for our grand openings!”  Stacie @ Sports Authority Stores – Westminster Grand Re-Opening 05-02-15

“High (price) but quality and staff are good”  Shelly @ City of Thornton Rec Center Events 04-18-15

“Thank you! The gentleman was on time. He was awesome! Thank you!…Water ball was a hit!!! Everything was great!…the casino was perfect…”  Treccie @ Peak to Peak After Prom 04-10-15

“…Worth the price…100% better (than other companies)…Professional, nice equipment, nice staff.”    Keisha @ Wings Kids Day 03-29-15

“Repeat customer…Thanks so much for working with us on the price for this fundraiser. It was the best we’ve had and we feel Airbounds contribution is a big factor.”  Linda @ Breeze Thru for the Rescue 9-27-14

“…Just wanted to let you know that everything was fantastic on Friday! Everyone had a great time and commented on how much better it was than last year (other company). All of your staff were wonderful and we were so glad that we had them to work the activities… Thanks again for helping us with a successful festival!”  Diane @ Zach Elementary School 09-05-14

“…Thank you so much for getting us set up with the Hamster Balls on such short notice!  They were a hit!  Once inflated, there was a steady line. Your attendants were efficient, cheerful and energetic!…(weather shut down the event for a period)…the storm moved on, the track and balls were re-inflated and the kids promptly appeared from all over the part, like ants to sugar!…I look forward to having Airbound again!”  Terry @ Colorado Scottish Festival & Rock Mountain Highland Games 08-2014

“…Have used you for many years…The price was good and competitive.  I believe the quality of your items is high and your personnel are always top quality.  I don’t believe you are the lowest price in town, but not out of reason either. We are willing to pay a little more for this quality you deliver…We like new and different things for our event. Every year we try to have at least one surprise for our attendees. You all have a good selection that allows us to do this. Stay creative!… Thank you. We can always count on you guys to make our event a great success. The items we rent from you are an important party of our annual picnic. We are so pleased with reliability and service!”    Jerie @ Rigden Farm Annual Picnic 07-29-14

“Michelle is wonderful – very responsive and knowledgeable….Thank you for the non profit reduced rate… Folks LOVED the riffle range (carnival games)…”  Jami @ United Way of Larimer County 02-06-14

“Excellent pricing…(equipment and service quality) High…”  Sindy @ Hidden Lake HS Ropes Course Challenge 01-13-14

“Thanks for a great birthday party! The guy working it was very pleasant and the price was great!”  Robin for Kyla’s 10th Birthday 01-06-14

“Loyal, long-time Airbound customers…Michelle, you’re great to work with! Always professional, timely and helpful…” Hannah @ Downtown Business Association – First Night Fort Collins 12-31-13

“We love you guys! We appreciate the in-kind donation – our kids LOVE!! Ya!…”  Dorothea @ Boys and Girls Club of Larimer County 12-13-13

“(saw at) Taste of Colorado…Discounts were amazing…Excellent”   Wayne @ Flaggstaff Rising (Flood Relief Event) 10-20-13

“Equipment in good order and clean…(service) Great…”  Sandy @ Breckenridge October Fest 09-2013

“…Airbound is our go-to… I enjoyed working with Michelle to coordinate in advance. She was always quick to respond…Great work onsite!”  Hannah @ USA Pro Challenge Finish Festival 08-24-13

“…I enjoyed working wtih Don, Michelle & Johanna…TOP NOTCH…Looking forward to next year!”  Downtown Fort Collins | Bohemian Nights @ New West Fest 08-2013

“Excellent service, great price and friendly operators – thanks!  Party attendees had a great time!”  Private Party 08-17-13

“…Thank you so much for taking care of our event on such short notice. I would certainly like to talk to you about next years event. Thank you also for being so professional and organized…”  Julie @ Burro Days 07-27-13

“Great!…We certainly want to rent the bungee jump again for next year!”  Kristi @ Town of Firestone 07-04-13

“Great!….So easy to work with….We love you guys!”  Jenna – Middle School Team Jam 03-16-13